Skip To Main Content

Crandall High School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts UIL Marching Contest
Mesquite Memorial Stadium

UIL Varsity Band Marching Contest.

Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5